Keenan PTO Board


Our PTO membership is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership for two-year terms. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.


ExEcutive board members



Lorissa Eichenberger & Maygen Ritchie


VP of Programs 

Erin Hobbs


VP Hospitality

Amanda Ogorchock


VP Fundraising

Mallory Merwin



Stephanie Irish



Mary Potee